SH43300358 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Gupta,Beotra
Location
:
Sydney, Australia
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login.

    I am a software professional,living and working in Sydney (Australia) as e Discovery Technical Team Leader, managing a team of 13 people. I am a permanent resident and earning 80,000 AUD per year.

    My family (one younger brother, Mom and Dad) are living in Chandigarh (India). We have our own house in chandigarh.

    Partner Preference:

    My life partner will be more like my friend with whom I want to travel this beautiful world and share and enjoy the journey called "life".

    I am looking for someone as my life partner:

    Who has at least few similar interests and hobbies as mine, so that we both can enjoy them together.

    Someone who is simple, sweet, caring, down to earth,self dependent, has a good heart and respect family values.

    Someone who has a blend of traditional and modern values. I will prefer a working partner.

    I believe that "Dowry" and "Caste System" are curse on Indian Society, therefore I do not have any special demands and Caste no bar.

    My Hobbies and Interests:

    I love travelling and the outdoors. I enjoy trekking, camping, running, going to Gym, cross fit training.

    I love spending time with my friends/family and consider myself a pretty relaxed person.

    I don't like people who show off too much.

    When I am at home, I spend my time either by listening to music, watching movies or sleeping sometimes :). I love watching comedy like Comedy circus, Friends, How I met your mother etc.

    Movies: Comedy, animation, romantic, action and good documentaries. Few of my favourites are Hungama, Hera pheri, Hulchul, Ice Age, Ted, Jab we met, DDLJ, Meine Pyar Kiya, Fast & Furious, Rocky and Planet Earth etc.

    Music: I like listening Sufi, Ghazals, Bollywood songs, Classical and Punjabi music. Jagjit Singh, Pankaj Udhas, Nusrat, Rahat and Gurdas mann are my all time favourite singers.

    I have a good sense of humour, am down to earth, caring and loyal.


    Family Background:

    Dad is retired from a govt job and Mom is a home maker.

    Dad belongs to Gurdaspur (Punjab) and Mom belongs to Jammu (Jammu & Kashmir). Our family is well settled and living in Chandigarh from last 30 years.

    Younger brother has done B.Tech (I.T) and working as DBA Professional in a reputed I.T company in I.T park Chandigarh.

    That's all from my side.

    If you believe it could be a good match, please do not hesitate to send an interest.


    Cheers!!!
    Name Visible on Login
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gupta,Beotra
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Gurdaspur (punjab)
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • AUD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Australia
    • Sydney, New South Wales
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Bird watching, Cooking, Photography
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
    • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Yes
    • Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
    • India, Australia
    • Chandigarh, Delhi, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Punjab... more
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH43300358