SH43067889 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 1", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Thiyya
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Kozhikode, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is very simple and fun loving. She has completed MBA in Finance and Marketing from Calicut university. We are looking for a well educated boy from a good family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Thiyya
Lives in Kozhikode, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Calicut, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. She has 3 brothers (1 married). Her parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Writing, Movies, Reading, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Fantasy books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Chess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava, Hindu:Thiyya
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH43067889