SH42802302 
Profile created by Self
24 yrs, 5' 6", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Vaishnav Vaniya
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Fashion Designer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi my name is Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Bachelors in Commerce and my advance course in Fashion Designing
I am a professional fashion designer and have my own small business :)
My friends describe me as: fun loving, confident, emotional & out going.
Hobbies: cooking, reading, photography & exploring new places.

If u want to know more about me you can contact me :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Vaishnav Vaniya
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Surat, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Fashion Designer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH42802302