Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 3", Cancer
Never Married
Christian, Hindi
Bachelors degree in Science
Training Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is pretty & intelligent with a positive frame of mind.

She is kind hearted, respectful and is brought up with strong family values.

She is currently working as a Corporate Trainer specializes in behavioral trainings. Also worked in the aviation industry and is a first class graduate.

She is brought up in a mixed culture where her father is a catholic and mother was a Hindu before marriage however she believes in all religions and will ensure that she accepts and keeps up to the family values of her life partner.

Her father was formerly working as an HR professional with Indian Oil Corporation & now does legal consulting business. Mother is a homemaker. She has an elder sister who is married and currently working as teacher with a reputed school.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Christian, Hindi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: