SH42344689 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 3", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse
Lives in United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i prefer my partner should be working in United Kingdom.nnwe are a nucleur family of four members having father working in a private sector mother is a housewife and 1 younger brother working as a mech engg in a private firm.i m living in bristol(u.k) more than 3 yrs ...and want to continue my carrer their...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from new delhi, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse in government/public sector
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Interior decoration, Yoga, Cooking
  • CuisineNorth Indian
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH42344689