SH42238033 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 2", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional
Lives in Phoenix, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there ! Thanks for visiting my profile. I would describe myself as a friendly, lovable and happy-go lucky person. I currently work as a researcher in a private company and work hard during the week days. Most evenings and weekends are for socializing, shopping, trying new places to eat and travelling ! I am looking for an intelligent, well balanced and fun loving guy with a well rounded personality. It would be great if you have a progressive and modern outlook towards life. All in all, I think we should be compatible and our wavelength should match when we talk and get to know each very well. If you feel we may connect well, please feel free to drop me a message :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Phoenix, AZ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Bharani Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH42238033