SH42056202 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 1", Gemini
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
High school certified in Arts
Hotel & Hospitality Professional
Lives in Singapore, Singapore
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a caring and loving person who always bears a positive attitude to life. She is a religious, simple and homely person hailing from a middle-class family in Punjab. She is smart and conversational in English. Name Visible on Login is capable of running the household independently and has excellent cooking skills. She is currently working and living with us in Singapore as Care taker of our house and has been here for the past 8 years. On the whole, Name Visible on Login is a brilliant home maker who can fit into a middle class family in an international environment. We are looking for a suitable match for her from like-minded Punjabi boys. Please note that Name Visible on Login's current visa status in Singapore would not allow, after her marriage, for her husband to gain entry in Singapore.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Barnala, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
High school certified in Arts
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH42056202