SH41326555 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 8", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Kshatriya, Agnesh, Soni
Masters degree in Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!
My Son name is Name Visible on Login. He has completed Bachelors in Commerce (Banking & Insurance) from Mumbai University and MBA from Welingkar Institute, Mumbai currently working for Private Pharma co. In Procurement Dept. His hobbies/interests include Singing, Adventurous trips, taking care of pets, socializing. His nature is open minded and practical. He is simple, down to earth man and love to enjoy life. Our Family is high with their values and believes in karma. We are looking for someone Who is educated,fun loving, caring, independent and understand each other. Our expectation that his partner is little spiritual, little foodie and inspire to live life happily and grow with the time. Moderate with traditions and believes in making individuals image and become independent in society.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Kshatriya, Agnesh, Soni
Belongs to Agnesh gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Punjab, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Singing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cycling, Hockey, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Singing, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marwari, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 4 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH41326555