SH41184236 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 10", Libra
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Cleveland, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Progressive, sincere, caring, outgoing and hard working; works in a Fortune 500 company based in the US; interested in photography, music, singing, dramatics, films, technology, public speaking & presentations. Looking for a decent, compassionate, loving girl from a good, value-oriented Christian family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Cleveland, OH, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Edayaranmula, Chenganur, with liberal values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. Both his parents are professionals. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Country Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand, USA
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH41184236