SH41182790 
Profile created by Other
27 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Bhandari
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Physician Assistant
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This is my sister-in-law's profile. She is well-educated and fun loving. She is working in Raheja Hospital, Mahim. Looking for an educated and family oriented person.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Bhandari
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. Her mother is employed. She is an only child and doesn't have any siblings. Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Physician Assistant with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Travelling, Shopping, Watching television
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Travelling, Shopping, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:Bhandari
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH41182790