SH40665159 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
, Hindu
Masters degree in Management
Media Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a well educated,independent,happy go lucky ,highly cultured, chirpy girl,looking forward for a peaceful life with an understanding,educated partner.
She is born and bought up in Mumbai, her father is a business man , mother is a home maker, has 2 sisters (Unmarried). She has completed her masters in Marketing and currently working with a Well known Media company.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
, Hindu
Belongs to Mittal gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Delhi Nagpur, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Media Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Painting, Driving, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsAerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH40665159