SH40438291 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 3", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Mohyal Brahmin
Masters degree in Management
Accounting Professional
Lives in Noida, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a hard working person with high family values.My Idea of life is a peaceful home with loving,caring and gentle people around as my family.I had done graduation from Delhi university simultaneously did GNIIT and after that did mba(smu).Presently working in a bank.we are 5 members in our family father is production manager,mother home maker,2 younger sisters one is company secretary n other one is chartered accountant.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Mohyal Brahmin
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Born in Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Khatri... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Uttar Pradesh
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH40438291