SH40395745 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 2", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Tulu
Mogaveera
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional
Lives in Udupi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
we are looking a life partner for my daughter who is very supportive caring.she is fun loving sweet girl.She has done her diploma in CSE and working as Junior Engg. in Manipal.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Mogaveera
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Udupi, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Udupi, with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mogaveera
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH40395745