SH40134526 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 4", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Sonar, Soni
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Surat, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i m very simple and cool person, looking for perfect partner for me, Currently working in a telecom company as a Circle-lead basically i belong to orai(u. p)

I am independent and straight forward person. I love to travel and seek new opportunities to do something diff. from day to day routine. My interest in company of friends. I am sensitive towards others feelings. Want a friend / life partner who is full of life, career oriented and has confidence of making a complete family. Although my meaning of true success, is in seeing a smile and confidence in others face because of me.There are 5 members in my family... me my elder brother, younger sis, dad and mom.. Brother is BAMS and sis is pursuing MSC, dad is government employee......
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Sonar, Soni
Belongs to Ayodhyawasi gothra
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Orai View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Orai, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sonar, Hindu:Soni
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH40134526