SH40114426 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 6' 0", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
HI i am Name Visible on Login. i am simple and loving person.

my father is farmer and mother is housewife and i have 2 sisters one is married.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from pune. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Painting, Driving, Health & Fitness
    Read more
  • MusicDisco
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksRomantic books
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Motor Racing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Painting
  • Interests
  • Driving, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Motor Racing, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH40114426