SH40112327 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Masters degree in Science
Research Scholar
Lives in Jacksonville Beach, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am fun loving ( but serious if needed), honest, and helpful. I love outings with friends and families. Love listening all types of music. I like playing long tennis. For me, marriage is one time with one person. I am looking for a smart, honest, and educated, preferably with computer/IT background, (but not necessarily if the other fields are acceptable). Honestly, I'm looking for educated and good social background. Interested members, only if you were "honest in your past and will be honest" in days to come, and has same values as mine can write me.I was brought up in different states of India, Nepal and currently USA, so I know pretty well Indian cross-culture and other as well. I can speak Hindi, Nepali, English and (Sanskrit to some extend). Currently my all family members are settled in USA with citizenship permanently. I had a big joint family before, but now that has been divided into nuclear families in different US-states. My families values are liberal and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Lives in Jacksonville Beach, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA, Nepal
Can Speak English, Hindi, Nepali

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Born in Dharan Bazar
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 5 brothers (4 married) and 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Research Scholar with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Gardening, Reading, Listening to music
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • SportsTennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Jewish, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Nepali
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Country Grew up in India, USA, Nepal
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Animator, Commercial Artist, Web / UX Designers, Artist (Others)... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH40112327