SH40045665 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 6' 0", Scorpio
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramdasia, Clean shaven
Masters degree in Medicine
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
Lives in Fremont, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I take life as it come. I know my responsibilities.I understand that this is a right time for me to settle down. I am not a typical Indian guy, I believe in equality and mutual understanding. I am looking for someone who is independent, mature, educated, honest and who can value relationships. I believe in all the religions. I am not bothered about marital status.
I am a physiotherapist and done my studies from UK. Worked there for 2 years. I have worked in London Olympics as a physiotherapist with International boxing association(AIBA). I am peer reviewer at international journals.
My sister and brother in law is working with Cisco,CA.
Rest if you like my profile we can talk further. All the best.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramdasia, Clean shaven
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Fremont, CA, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Ludhiana, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired. I have 1 sister (married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH40045665