SH39861036 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Education
Profession
:
Not working
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Urdu
Community
:
Sunni Hanafi
Location
:
Hyderabad, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Assalamwalekum I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister. Alhamdulillah my sister is very good and down to earth by her nature. She is sober, Shy, Religious, friendly, well educated and belong to a highly educated family. She has a cheerful personality and is a source of tremendous joy to our family. She is kind, considerate and deeply caring. She was born and brought up in Hyderabad and belongs to a respectable and well educated family that values Islamic traditions. She completed her B.SC, B.Ed with good grades.
    Her hobbies include reading books, listening music, cooking, stiching, art, decorations. I must say, she is crazy about cooking.

    Her father is BA, B.Com and currently into business and mother Homemaker. Both her elder brothers are living and working in the United States (Texas) in IT industry.Elder sister married and younger sister doing her Bachelors of Physiotherapy harmin 41 yet g male kaam. We desire an alliance with a family who has moderate views with Islamic values.

    People who expect money in the form of dowry, please stay away!! Alhamdulillah we have enough for this world and we worry for hereafter.

    Please Note: Profile posted by self are not given much importance/ignored. If you would like to take this further and if you are genuinely interested, please send an interest and message/email us so we can take it further InshaAllah. JazakAllah hu Khairan
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Hanafi
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Hyderabad, Ambur(TN)
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Education
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Collectibles, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration
    • Mehendi Designing, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Sports - Indoor, Stitching
    • Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Urdu
    • India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, Saudi Arabia... more
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Administration & HR, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare, Science
    • Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH39861036