SH39614673 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 9", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, ezhava
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on LoginP. I have completed my MBA in Human resource management. I am currently working in ADNOC . My friends describe me as confident. My hobbies/interests include music, chat with friends. I prefer reading I like fiction related books. My favourite sports are cricket. My family is modern. I am looking for someone smart.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Ezhava
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Trivandrum View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from trivandrum, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 25
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH39614673