SH39534720 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 9", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Hindu Punjabi
Masters degree in Management
Investment Professional
Lives in Toronto, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is highly educated professional presently working for a reputed Financial firm in Canada. He did his masters in Project Management and now working as a Business Coordinator. He is very handsome tall and very adjustable.

He loves adventure, socializing, photography & travelling. Our son has been bought up in a cultural way with all Indian values. Honesty, Trust, Respect he admires most

We are looking for a beautiful girl who has cultural values, respect for everyone. We are very down to earth family and looking for a family who thinks the same.nnWe are very well established in Delhi. India. My husband owns his own business and I am a professional banker. .
We have our own house in posh area of Delhi.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Hindu Punjabi
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, India, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a professional. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, Punjabi, Spanish
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Religion, Shopping, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Spanish
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Squash, Weight training, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 22
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Gujarat, Haryana, Rajasthan
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Engineering, Science
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH39534720