SH39240055 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Marketing Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Konkani
Community
:
Brahmin,brahmin maharashtrian
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter, Name Visible on Login has completed her Masters in Management from Mumbai University. She is currently working as an Assistant Manager , Marketing Professional.

    She is a very confident, outgoing person. She values honesty and believes that humanity is the highest reliigion and in live and let live besides gender equality.. She is very much interested in music... at present learning hindustani classical music... going to appear 'visharad' exam. She would like to continue music after marriage too and expects co-operation in this regard.We would be very happy if she gets a family which is musically inclined.

    Motto in life: to do her best in whatever she does..
    Hobbies: singing, reading.
    Favorite books: the best thing about you is you by anupam kher.
    Favorite sports: tennis, cricket.
    Views on marriage: partner must be compatible and give equal importance to me as an individual, help/co-operate in sharing family responsibilities..Father is a Gujarati Name Visible on Login Brahmin, working as a banking professional. Mothher is a Gowd Saraswat Brahmin, working as a Head Teacher in a Pvt. school. No siblings.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,brahmin maharashtrian
    • Not Specified
    • Konkani
    • English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • mther udipi fth hardwar
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Marketing Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Continental, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 28 to 31
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Davadnya, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Hindu:Brahmin - Karhade, Hindu:Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit
    • Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Science
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Accounting Professional (Others), IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Law Enforcement Employee (Others), Civil Engineer... more
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH39240055