SH38731131 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 8", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Marwari
Agarwal, Bansal
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son is Handsome, Energetic, Loving in nature, well mannered and soft spoken. He did his Masters in International Business of Management, currently doing his own business, dealing in a steel flat products of a large steel company. We are looking for him a well educated decent Girl. She may do job or join his business if she desires so, after marriage. Our family is liberal and God fearing with high moral values. Ours is a nuclear family and highly respectable and social. We believe in love and affection. A middle class well to do family from Rajasthan, Highly Educated family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Agarwal, Bansal
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwari

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Born in Gwalior View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pilani(Raj.), with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH38731131