SH38711752 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 3", Libra
Divorced (No Children)
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Bachelors degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Bachelors in Management. I am currently working as a Executive Housekeeper for a Hospitality Unit. My friends describe me as Outgoing.. My hobbies/interests include Love Swimming, Reading and Traveling. I prefer reading Fiction related books. My favorite sports are Swimming.. My family is Traditional with a Modern Outlook. I am looking for someone Committed and Loving.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, French, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pune, with liberal values. My parents are retired. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Animal breeding, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Seafood
  • MusicGhazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, New Age Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 37
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Namboodiri
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH38711752