SH38446275 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 6' 0", Libra
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Labana, Ghotra
Masters degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant
Lives in Burnaby, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is convent educated . A successful Chartered Accountant from India specializing in Audit, MBA (Finance) with distinction and gold medal in Masters of Commerce. Currently he is working as Accounts Manager in a private company in Canada. He has completed Majors in Accounting at University in Canada. My Father has government job as Head Accounts Manager In India; I am also a Chartered Accountant working in Outsourcing Company in Gurgaon. Aman likes to travel . He is very friendly ; pleasant ; and down to earth.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Labana, Ghotra
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Haryana, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesYoga, Travelling, Reading
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Travelling, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Kshatriya, Sikh:Labana... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH38446275