SH38403958 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 5", Scorpio
Never Married
Muslim, English
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Arts
Science Professional
Lives in Cherry Hill, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a down to earth girl that's looking for someone who will be my best friend and companion. I would like to find someone who will better me as a Muslim and as a person and vice versa. My name is Name Visible on Login.Name Visible on Login and I'm at jee-m... I have (and always have been) determined to be successful in life.. always setting goals and accomplishing them. I have an amazing sense of humor (I love to joke around, but I still know when to be serious), cheerful & positive attitude, a great listener (and problem solver), strong and independent, understanding, respectful and caring... I love hip-hop music and going to concerts, goal oriented and well organized, extremely responsible and determined to be successful in anything I put my energy into. I will save most of you the trouble, I'm not here looking for anyone who describes themselves as "simple" - I am a complex woman and I need a man that can match my intensity and also match my style in a fresh to death manly man type of way. Nothing... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Cherry Hill, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pakistan, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Punjabi, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, House Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Punjabi, Seafood, Soul
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, House Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH38403958