SH38257179 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Kashyap, punjabi
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi.. My name is Name Visible on Login. I am a confident girl who believes in family values. I truly believe in God. My father is a businessman and my mother is a housewife. I have one sister and one brother, both are younger then me.. As far as my education is concern, i have completed my graduation ( B.com ) from SPM college and I have also done french language course. I am currently working as senior language expert in a BPO in gurgaon. I want to marry an educated person who believes in God and family values. For me in a relationship the most important things are trust, understanding and compatibility. In short I am looking for a friend who can be my life partner. So if you find a suitable partner in me do contact me..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Kashyap, Punjabi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH38257179