SH38175237 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 11", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Koli, Koundal
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is hard working and believes in self driven results. We from Himachal Pradesh settled at New Delhi as well as at Himachal Pradesh also. We are looking for a well educated girl who easily can survive in Delhi. Her height should be more than 5'32. We are five members in our family. My self retired from Army (Corps of Signals) as a Subedar and again doing as a Gazetted Officer with NTRO, Government of India, New Delhi, His mother is house wife, his elder sister is MBA and got married, younger sister is M.Com Bed and preparing for M.Phil.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Koli, Koundal
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Palampur Himachal Pradesh, with traditional values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Koli
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH38175237