SH37968972 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 0", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Masters degree in Arts
Not working
Lives in Shimla, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister. My sister is a smart, beautiful and intelligent girl. She has done her Masters in Arts and in addition has done B.Ed. and PGDCA. we are a family of five where her father is a business man, her mother is a happy homemaker, younger sister has completed her MBA and younger brother is doing BCA from Chitkara University. Ours is a close knit family. Though we are traditional in our thoughts but we believe to change according to the changing trends of society. we have been residing at Shimla for more than five decades now and have a well settled business here. rest all we can discuss over phone.
thanks for reading and all the best for your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Lives in Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Faridabad View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from shimla, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 75 lakhs
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH37968972