SH37874268 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 2", Taurus
Never Married
Buddhist, Marathi
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional
Lives in Nagpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is living in London U.K from last five years. She completed her MA in

Marketing and now she is working there in Tele-communication retail department. Her wish is to come back till next year and settle down in India permanently . She is professional, outgoing modern girl with traditional thoughts. She dislikes fake and double standard people.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from nagpur, with liberal values. Her mother is employed. She doesn't have any siblings. Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Interior decoration, Driving, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • BooksComics
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH37874268