SH37134030 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 3", Libra
Never Married
Muslim, Assamese
Sunni, Sunni
Masters degree in Science
Teacher
Lives in Guwahati, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salam!I I am a simple girl from a good,respected family originally from Sivasagar,now settled in Guwahati, looking for a partner who is an honest and kind-hearted person.M a friendly,supportive and fun-loving girl and loves travelling.I did my schooling from KV till 12th standard and have done M.Sc in Economics.I am blessed with a good,religious family consist of my father,mother, elder sister and younger brother.Sis has got married and at present lives in Riyadh.My father is a Central govt.employee and my mother is a housewife.My brother is studying his engineering from Birla Institute of Technology,Mesra.Brother-in -law works as a software professional.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Assamese
Sunni, Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Guwahati, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sivasagar,Assam, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Theatre, Singing, Painting, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicAlternative Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Assamese
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH37134030