SH37118362 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 0", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Ambastha
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, She is Mumbai based;professionally qualified, smart and cultured lady with simple lifestyle. She has healthy mix of traditional and progressive outlook. An Economics graduate from Magadh university, She is currently pursuing post graduation in finance from mumbai university through distance education. At Present she is working for a stock broking firm in mumbai. She
has visited most of Europe such as Switzerland, France, Nether land, Italy etc(Personal Visit)A simple, middle class, cultured and progressive family originally from Bihar, settled in Mumbai. We believe in value based simple and progressive life.

Father : Retired from state government service, Patna.
Mother : Housewife
Eldest brother :
senior IT professional with Indian IT company in Europe, for last five years.
Sister-in-Law : -Working as sofware professional with an indian IT company in Europe. ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Ambastha
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bihar, with liberal values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (2 married) and 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Yoga, Watching television
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH37118362