SH36732748 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 1", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Suri
Undergraduate in Arts
Not working
Lives in Patna, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is educated, cultured, soft spoken, sweet natured girl who respects elders and is friendly with peers. she is fond of reading books, listening music, watching movies and expert in cooking and household work. She adjusts easily to different circumstances and new surroundings. She understands her responsibilities and takes care of traditional family values.

I belong to a middle class, educated family who believes in traditional values. My Father was a Lab Technician in a reputed hospital. My mother is a teacher. My brother is Software Engineer and works with Infosys.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Suri
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Patna, with traditional values. Her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Listening to music, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Varshney
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH36732748