SH36217924 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 5", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste, Chamar
Masters degree in Science
Teacher
Lives in Ghaziabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am a very simple, honest person who believes in living each and every moment of life and have this stern belief that life's beauty is in small unseen moments which are sometimes left unnoticed , which when gathered together gives meaning to life and the one who can extract out happiness from anywhere even in the midst of the most difficult situation.I am looking for a person who is responsible, self-made, self-motivated , honest and who is always ready to take the challenges head on and share the same beliefs as I do.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegan
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste, Chamar
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Born in Vadodara View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Etawah, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed. I have 5 sisters (3 married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Handicraft, Singing, Painting, Yoga
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • SportsAdventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Singing, Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Yoga, Travelling, Reading, Nature
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jatav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH36217924