SH36131153 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 8", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Danua, Acharya
Masters degree in Finance
Defense Services
Lives in Agartala, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Myself Bikash Ch Name Visible on Login from M. Rampur, Dist- Kalahandi. Thats enough.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Danua, Acharya
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Agartala, Tripura, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from M.Rampur, Kalahandi, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Works in the Defense Services
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Film Music, Sufi music, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Film Music, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Namboodiri
Mother Tongue Odia
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH36131153