SH36006387 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 3", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, sahu
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable match for my daughter who is working in MNC, Vadodara. She has done B. Tech in Electrical Technology and we belong to Allahabad, U. P. My daughter is sober, dedicated, beautiful, with all positive attributes of a homely girl, lovable person with traditional & moderate values, believe in sincerity and is hardworking. We are looking for a suitable educated and friendly oriented, intelligent and decent looking boy for my daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, Sahu
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Allahabad, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Sahu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Civil Engineer... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH36006387