SH35705703 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, dhiman
Trade school certified in Engineering/ Technology
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Bathinda, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
iam belive in god, honesty my passion and love my habbits
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Dhiman
Lives in Bathinda, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from bathinda, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Trade school certified in Engineering/ Technology
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Dancing, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Spanish
  • MusicHard Rock, Bhangra Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesSci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Romantic books
  • SportsCricket, Cycling, Hockey
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Bhangra Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling, Hockey
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH35705703