Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 6' 1", Leo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Doctorate in Medicine
Lives in Anaheim, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son graduated from a Griffin Medical School, UCLA and finishing his residency June 2015 and continue to work at Harbor UCLA Hospital, CA. He is a talented ,kind, caring,loving and driven individual. While being very dedicated and loyal to his family, he is a high achiever and someone who strives for excellence in all of his endeavors. We have raised him to respect his religion and culture. He enjoys being active via sports, outdoors and spending tine with his family and friends.
We are looking for a professional, beautiful match, who will complement our son and be a natural addition /merge into our family.
We are cultured, well respected and highly educated family and would prefer responses from those coming from a similar background, ready to relocate to California State and preferring US graduate doctor.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Anaheim, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chandigarh, India, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His parents run a business. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training, Winter Sports, Yoga
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Physician Assistant, Psychologist, Surgeon... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: