Visible on Accept
SH35245043 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 5", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, VADAMA
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Doing MS General Surgery in a Govt College at Chennai . Has cleared MRCS Part-I recently.
Family details: Father - retired Bank Manager. Mother - DE BSNL.
Elder sister - Post Graduate in Bio medical Engineering -married and is working in USA.
Brother-in-Law- PhD and working as professor in USA. They have a two-year-old son.
Partner expectation: Prefers only a Doctor groom with PG qualification or above.. Others please excuse.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, VADAMA
Belongs to Agasthya gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from tirunelveli, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Listening to music
  • MusicFilm Music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Hindu:Brahmin - Other... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Surgeon
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH35245043