SH35237943 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
25 / 6' 1" (185cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Hardware & Networking professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Prajapati
Location
:
Houston, TX, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login. I was born and raised in Texas. I have completed my Bachelors in Management Information Systems (MIS) from the University of Houston. I want to go back to school in the near future to get my MBA (preferably from the University of Houston).

    I love listening to music. I mainly listen to Rap/Hip-Hop and Techno/Dubstep music. Also, listen to Hindi and Bhangra music. I will pretty much listen to everything besides heavy metal. I like to watch sports. Basketball and football are my favorite, baseball is alright and Im kinda sorta warming up to cricket. My favorite basketball teams are the Houston Rockets and San Antonio Spurs. My favorite football teams are the University of Houston Cougars and the Houston Texans. My hobbies include; cooking, cars, eating, watching tv/movies, traveling. I dont cook a lot but I like to when I can, I like to try new recipes. I like cars, working on them watching them race, etc. I like to try out new restaurants and eating food from different countries. I don't play very often but I like to play video games when I can. In my spare time, I usually watch tv shows and movies. My favorite shows are Dexter, Royal Pains, How I Met Your Mother, Community, The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, and That 70s Show. I love to travel, I want to see the whole world. Ive traveled by car, train, plane, and bus, I still have boat left. Ive been to India, Canada, parts of Europe including; London, Switzerland, Spain, Netherlands, Italy. I want to go back and visit the other countries that I didnt get to see.

    I dont have a paid account so find me on other social media sites if interested.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 6' 1" (185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Prajapati
    • Don\'t know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Hardware & Networking professional
    • Not applicable
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Houston, Texas
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Watching television
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Remixes, Techno / Trance
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Boxing / Wrestling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Scrabble, Swimming / Water sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 21 to 25
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
    • USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH35237943