Profile created by Self
Age / Height
28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Masters - Medicine
Not working
Mother Tongue
Latin Catholic
Ernakulam, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi...My full name is Name Visible on Logintalle Name Visible on Login Soman.... Im doin my final yr postgraduate studies in oral medicine n radiology...goin to give exams in one fun lovin person.....m talkative...even though i hv a startin problem...i like listening to music, hm..a bit of dancing...travellin...enjoyin with friends n family....n reading..not exactly novels n biographies n concerned to anythin in medicine that interests me... hv good family values....n wud love to be in a family wer i can be my husbands best buddy...[wud make him understand if he goes wrong or if it hurts someones feelings...n at times will scold wid love :-) n wud expect the same from him too...] n love his family as my own....
    My mom, elder brother n granny comprise my bro is pursuin Ph.D n is workin at the same time as a software professional....My mom had been thru lots of hardship to get us here werever n watever we r.... I wud do watever dats possible from my side for mine n his family not only to just make them or keep them happy bt to make them live in happiness......My dad..he was a hindu..converted into christian before somehw things didnt work between put it rit...he nvr cared for d family.... n lives separately....n concerning dowry...plz dont expect much... so dats me...n my family.....i dont like postin all good things n hidin any facts... n i wud like to have someone in my life who can love me n my family too.... n be d best person in my life...and partner profession considered is strictly to the specified criteria
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Latin Catholic
    • Malayalam
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • cochin
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Medicine
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
    • India
    • Ernakulam, Kerala
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Catholic, Christian:Latin Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Medical & Healthcare
    • Dentist, Doctor, Psychologist, Surgeon, CxO / Chairman / Director / President, Business Owner / Entrepreneur... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: