SH34554595 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 10", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Doctorate in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Los Angeles, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Passion, Travel and Adventure!

I am curious, intuitive and passionate about what
I do. I always loved healthcare so went on to pursue medicine in India. But
along the way, my fascination with technology, my love for management and my
desire to challenge myself and take a non-traditional approach to healthcare
led me to consulting. I moved to US more than 5 years back to pursue my master's
at University of Michigan, where I met some of my closest friends and built a
strong personal and professional network which I have cherished every moment. These
days, I work for a multinational leading consulting firm where I am treating
health systems while developing innovative products that can help patients.

I like to enjoy every bit of my life, love to
travel and try new activities, whether it is taking a weekend trip to Rio or
jumping out of a plane (with parachute of course!). I am looking for someone special whom I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Gujarat, with liberal values. Both his parents are professionals. He is an only child and doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Social Service, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Soul, Spanish
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Soul, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, New Age Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Techno Music, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi, Rajasthani
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Singapore, Switzerland
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Administration & HR, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As Admin Professional, CxO / Chairman / Director / President... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH34554595