SH33778651 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 6' 0", Gemini
Never Married
Christian, English
Jacobite
Bachelors degree in Management
Sales Professional
Lives in Burlington, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well i'm a fun loving soul. I think laughter is one of the
greatest expression s we have, and I love to laugh, better yet make other
people laugh. I consider myself very honest and sincere, and I like to surround
myself only with people of the same nature.

I love to travel, and enjoy and experience different
cultures, and when I say that I mainly mean food! lol I definitely love to
cook. I love seeing the smile on someone face when I cook for them:)
I am extremely career oriented, always trying to better
myself. Currently I work as sales rep. On my spare time Im a pretty active
person. I love working out playing basketball etc. I enjoy time with family and
friends you know normal stuff.

If I had to describe my ideal partner... she would be
beautiful! a 10! Not to say that what I deserve, Im not that type of guy, but
my stunning beauty can def find a happy home with me:) Okay, more... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, English
Jacobite
Lives in Burlington, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from indian, with traditional values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH33778651