SH33701062 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 6", Pisces
Never Married
Buddhist, Marathi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I am Name Visible on Login. I am working in a multinational firm as a software developer. I am broad minded person, keeping core values given by my family deep in my heart. I am caring, loving, enjoyable, talkative and straightforward. Most importantly down to earth. I love to travel a lot and meet people of different thinking.
I am looking for broad minded, smart, ambitious guy. He should have values for a relationship. He should have higher aims/goals in life and capacity, willingness, strength to achieve them. If someone is looking for typical wife who knows cooking and other household chores, I may not be the correct choice to think of. If someone needs a LIFE PARTNER who can be in his life seeing every ups and downs, sharing responsibility then yes, I am the one.
I will prefer a guy from mumbai since I have my parent's responsibility as well. I wish to have a family who will treat me as their own kid. They can expect the same from me and my family.
I am looking for settlement... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Satara, Maharashtra, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Social Service, Acting
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Carrom, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Carrom, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH33701062