SH33568068 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 7", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, English
Brahmin - Anavil
Undergraduate in Finance
Investment Professional
Lives in Johannesburg, South Africa
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I'm Name Visible on Login. I would describe myself as a light hearted individual who loves the outdoors. My hobbies are playing Golf and Rowing. I particularly enjoy travelling to exotic places and have a passion for wildlife. I appreciate a good sense of humour :)

I previously worked as an Investment Banker in London and am now managing the family firm in Johannesburg.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, English
Brahmin - Anavil
Lives in Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family with traditional values. My parents runs a business. I am an only child and don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Finance
Investment Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Thriller books
  • SportsCricket, Golf, Sailing
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Golf, Sailing
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH33568068