SH33399400 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Science
Profession
:
Human Resources Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Patel - Leva
Location
:
Birmingham, AL, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi everyone, first of all thanks for visiting my page:) Never thought I'd be on this, but hey doesn't hurt to give it a try.
    A little about me I was born in India but moved to the states when I was 8. I completed my undergrad at UCF in Psychology and currently pursing my Masters in Mental Health at UAB. I am very laid back, I love to travel and meet new people. I enjoy making people laugh, I think that is my best quality, so my friends would say. Family and friends mean the world to me. With me there is never a dull moment, I find beauty and amusement in the simplest things. I love Oreos, I think that's the easiest way to get to my heart hehe:)

    10 random facts about me:

    1. I am somewhat of a tomboy. I want to learn how to break dance, love basketball, can be a bit competitive at times, and grunt when I work out.

    2. I love the fact that I wasn't born in America.

    3. I think sodas, math, and commas are the devil.

    4. I abhor fast food.

    5. My favorite color is Royal Blue. I am deathly afraid of dogs.

    6. I rarely match my socks.

    7. My favorite food is Mexican food.

    8.When I was little I didn't like my name and wanted to change it to Elizabeth (don't ask why) but quickly dismissed the thought when my childhood friend told me she knew a cow named Elizabeth.

    9. I love tattoos.

    10. I will skydive at some point in my life.

    11. Family and friends mean the world to me. I am a very caring person, sometimes I care too much.

    12. I had 53 absences in high school and almost didn't graduate, due to the attendance policy at my school, yet somehow I managed to not only graduate but graduated with a 3.8 GPA, take that teachers!


    13. I lied and wrote 12 facts instead of 10 because I'm a gangster like that. :D

    These are just a few minor things about me. Message me if you would like to anything else. I am an open book. Good luck with your searches! :)
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel - Leva
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • USA
    • Birmingham, Alabama
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Movies, Nature
    • Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Rap, Techno / Trance
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Basketball
    • Italian, Mexican, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • USA, Canada
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH33399400