Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 3", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, bhatia
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Faridabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello All,

This profile is of my daughter Name Visible on Login.

She is smart, adjustable and good-looking. She has completed her schooling from DAV school, Faridabad. She pursued her from Delhi University and later pursued Masters in Finance from Symbiosis, Pune. Though she is homely yet helping her farther in family business. She likes listening to Bollywood musics, reading her favorite author Chetan Bhagat's books. She loves to try out different cuisines, especially Rajma Chawal.

Partner Expectations:
Alliances are invited from well-educated and cultured family. He should be simple, honest, good-looking, professionally well-educated and career wise well-qualified. Kundali matching is preferable but not a strict constraint.

About Family:
We belong to a well-reputed and cultured family. We are close-knit nuclear family of 5. We have our family business of real estate and trading of wholesale sheet metal with multi crore turnover . My wife... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Bhatia
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Sirsa, Haryana, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Mehra... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Agra, Mathura, Meerut, Noida, Chandigarh, Faridabad, Panipat... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: