Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
24 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Masters - Management
Human Resources Professional
Mother Tongue
Lucknow, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter has completed B Tech in Information Technology. She is two times miss fresher in Engineering and Management college. She is currently studying PDBM (Affiliation in UK) in HR (Final semester to be end of July 2014 ) from foreign college campus in India. She is fluent in English. She participated in cultural program at regional and national level in her father's dept. She is confident, hard working and optimistic. Main hobbies: Dance and Listening music etc. She is partial mangle with Aadi Nadi, with Birth Time 19:18 hrs and Birth Place Lucknow City. Views on marriage: Hope to get equal value to her and parent from partner side. Actually we as parent are open minded, social and some religious are searching a better looking, ambitious, non egoistic, good listener, liberal, and professionally qualified groom. He should neither be too traditional nor ultra modern but a blend of both who values family and relationships and respect other individuality sentiments. Working any where and native place of Lucknow or nearby may be more prefer . I am an executive in Govt. Of India Enterprise, under ministry of power and my wife is M Sc (Zoology), PhD in teaching profession under UP Govt.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Kanyakubja
    • Upamanyu
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Kannada
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • LKO/Jalaun/Hardoi/Mathura
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Private Company
    • India
    • Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Western Country Music
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, World cinema
    • Aerobics, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 28
    • 5' 11"(180cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Jhijhotiya, Hindu:Brahmin - Kanyakubja, Hindu:Brahmin - Maithili, Hindu:Brahmin - Sakaldwipi, Hindu:Brahmin - Sanadya... more
    • Hindi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, France... more
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, BPO, KPO, & Customer Support, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
    • Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect, Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional... more
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: