SH33069319 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 8", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Bachelors degree in Arts
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Bachelors in Arts. I am currently working as a Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional.

My friends describe me as: witty, easy going, friendly and outgoing.
Values: good listener, strong willed, realist.
Hobbies: reading, watching movies, gaming, computers..
Favorite books: the complete Sherrilyon Kenyon series, Artemis Fowl series, The Zahir etc..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Belongs to Jamadagni gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Pusya Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My parents are retired. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Punjabi, Telugu
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH33069319