SH32911912 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 5", Libra
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, dont ask...
Masters degree in Arts
Media Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Love to listen Music.... being in a joint family.. love to spend tym with family and frnds....
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Dont ask...
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from M.P., with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Eating out, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature
  • CuisineChinese
  • MusicGhazals
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Romantic
  • BooksShort stories
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Eating out, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi
City Living in Delhi, New Delhi
Country Grew up in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH32911912