SH32605178 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 10", Scorpio
Never Married
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, goud
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Roorkee, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My Name is Name Visible on Login i belong to roorkee i have done MBA with 6 year 9 month Experience i have 7 member in my family my father my mother mya father is govt employee i am a very simple person and honesty person my life is spend in a very social and very merciful for other, help to other is my passion, i want to a simple girl respect to other.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Goud
Offers Namaz during Ramadan, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Roorkee, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Pakistan, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Roorkee, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Self-help books
  • SportsTennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Pakistan... more
Country Grew up in India, New Zealand, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, USA, Oman, Swaziland
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH32605178